Friday, September 17, 2010

Facebook

You know.

I've been using Facebook for a really long time. And I've got to say: I love it. It's convenient, it helps me keep updated on other people, it's got a pretty layout.

But sometimes, it keeps me OVERLY updated. Yea?

I don't want to know if you've just woken up. I don't want to know if you've just finished brushing your teeth. I don't want to know if you're going to sleep. I don't want to know if you're drying your hair. I don't want to know if you're a goddamn faggot who likes being with girls a lot. Yea, I appreciate knowing that you like being a male slut, thank you very much.

Oh, look, heehee. I came back from French class, all girls except another person. I want to tell the whole world.

Great man. I mean like, whoo hoo.

WHO THE FUCK CARES.

I mean like there are so many more interesting things in life.

Like Chinese takeout.

It's more interesting than fucking knowing that you were surrounded by girls for the past, what? 3 hours?

I'll have you know, I am not in the least bit jealous. I have a phobia of girls. But, I am not gay, don't get me wrong. Let me be slightly clearer: I have a selective phobia of girls.
Anyway, back to the point. I do not fucking care if you've been fucking making people fucking laugh okay? I can fucking FART and that will make them fuckin' laugh.

You don't have to be a goddamn fuckin' superman to make people fuckin' laugh.

And that's the end of my first rant for the guy who pisses me off so.

FML.


Me rant, me rave

Hello all who are reading this blog!

This blog will be about me ranting and raving about many things in the day, days, month, months, year, years! Hopefully, you won't hate it.

You know, especially since you can STOP yourself from reading it, go somewhere else and maybe watch some Peter Chao yea?