Friday, September 17, 2010

Facebook

You know.

I've been using Facebook for a really long time. And I've got to say: I love it. It's convenient, it helps me keep updated on other people, it's got a pretty layout.

But sometimes, it keeps me OVERLY updated. Yea?

I don't want to know if you've just woken up. I don't want to know if you've just finished brushing your teeth. I don't want to know if you're going to sleep. I don't want to know if you're drying your hair. I don't want to know if you're a goddamn faggot who likes being with girls a lot. Yea, I appreciate knowing that you like being a male slut, thank you very much.

Oh, look, heehee. I came back from French class, all girls except another person. I want to tell the whole world.

Great man. I mean like, whoo hoo.

WHO THE FUCK CARES.

I mean like there are so many more interesting things in life.

Like Chinese takeout.

It's more interesting than fucking knowing that you were surrounded by girls for the past, what? 3 hours?

I'll have you know, I am not in the least bit jealous. I have a phobia of girls. But, I am not gay, don't get me wrong. Let me be slightly clearer: I have a selective phobia of girls.
Anyway, back to the point. I do not fucking care if you've been fucking making people fucking laugh okay? I can fucking FART and that will make them fuckin' laugh.

You don't have to be a goddamn fuckin' superman to make people fuckin' laugh.

And that's the end of my first rant for the guy who pisses me off so.

FML.


No comments:

Post a Comment